Folgender Vorstand wurde am 16. Juli 2018 gewählt:

Lothar Kolles


Vorsitzender


lothar.kolles@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Uwe Ridinger


Stellvertreter, Pressewart


uwe.ridinger@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Beatrix Riedinger


Schatzmeisterin


beatrix.riedinger@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Patrizia Lehmann


Internetbeauftragte


patrizia.lehmann@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Thomas Schoch


Beisitzer


thomas.schoch@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Hans-Jürgen Treuer


Beisitzer


hans-juergen.treuer@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Bernhard Walz


Beisitzer


bernhard.walz@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Christa Wandler


Beisitzerin


christa.wandler@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Walter Weber


Beisitzer


walter.weber@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Svenja Westermann


Beisitzerin


svenja.westermann@cdu-kuppenheim.de

Erna Wetzel


Beisitzerin


erna.wetzel@cdu-kuppenheim.de